4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 150 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge A.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

I just recently had a total left knee replacement and all I can say is that Gardner Orthopedics and Dr. Ron Gardner are amazing. The patient care is phenomenal. I have been telling all my friends, “Gardner Orthopedics is the Chick-fil-A of orthopedics. It’s always ‘Thank you’ and “Our pleasure.'”

Robert P.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Dr. H. is a down to earth guy who is excellent in his field but never flaunts his expertise. You are made to feel as if you were sitting at his kitchen table having coffee

Gail T.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. They take their time with you and explain everything you might not understand.

Phillip B.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Sorry that you only had 5 stars. Because Yall would rate 10 stars. All others wanted to do Knee replacement right away. Found you and 5 plus years I still don’t want / need a knee replacement, basically pain free. Thank you Dr Gardner.

Cheryl S.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Dr Harmon is personable and truly has the patient’s best outcome in mind. He is a fabulous doctor.

Dawn S.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2021

I love DR Gardner’s office. I see a couple people there regularly, the staff is always pleasant, and they are the same staff every time I go there, which to me says a lot.

Carol M.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Still under his care

Ken F.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Very professional, extremely intelligent. Great doctor. Takes good care of my wife and I.

Nadine G.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Nicole spent time with me that I needed to discuss ways to alleviate my discomfort. She gave me a plan that I’ll use over the next few weeks. Felt she really knew what she was doing and it will help me.

Ronald H.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Needed shot to knee from extreme pain. after shot about 4 to 6 days later pain was gone by about 85 percent. Dr Gardner and staff has always been great to me and my family.

Kurt T.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Dr. Gardner and his team are so up on the latest techniques and treatments I’ve been a patient for many years and I’ve always recovered beautifully From their treatment that they gave me the staff is friendly and Caring I recommend them every chance I get

Linda H.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Dr Harmon did a total right hip replacement and I was able to return to my home hours after my surgery without any complications. I listened to all my instructions from him and healed up great without any problems. Also I only took Tylenol and Celebrex after my surgery. No hard pain killers. He is a very skilled surgeon with an incredible staff. Would recommend him to anyone.

Nicole A.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Very nice MD and really careful

Jim N.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Great choice for Rehab. Richard and his staff have been great. Very professional-

Tina D.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable staff who are always on time and take time to answer questions and thoroughly examine you.

Susan G.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2021

I went in with extreme knee pain and left almost pain free!

Linda I.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2021

Although a hip replacement is required, Dr Hodge is genuinely trying less invasive techniques first.

Phillip B.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 24, 2021

From the ladies at the check in desk, to Val my knee shot nurse, and Chris. They all rate 5 stars. Never a complaint after 6 or more years. Great Dr and great staff.

Carla E.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2021

From the front desk to the check out process, it is clean and professional. The compassion and caring if the individuals comes thru as you speak with each person. Its gives you a comforting experience and you look forward to coming back. Great atmosphere there!

Jeff L.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2021

All the staff were extremely pleasant, no long wait to be seen and the nurses and doctor did an excellent job, I would recommend your practice to anyone who needed your services