4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 142 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good7%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine G.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

Nicole spent time with me that I needed to discuss ways to alleviate my discomfort. She gave me a plan that I’ll use over the next few weeks. Felt she really knew what she was doing and it will help me.

Ronald H.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Needed shot to knee from extreme pain. after shot about 4 to 6 days later pain was gone by about 85 percent. Dr Gardner and staff has always been great to me and my family.

Kurt T.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Dr. Gardner and his team are so up on the latest techniques and treatments I’ve been a patient for many years and I’ve always recovered beautifully From their treatment that they gave me the staff is friendly and Caring I recommend them every chance I get

Linda H.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Dr Harmon did a total right hip replacement and I was able to return to my home hours after my surgery without any complications. I listened to all my instructions from him and healed up great without any problems. Also I only took Tylenol and Celebrex after my surgery. No hard pain killers. He is a very skilled surgeon with an incredible staff. Would recommend him to anyone.

Nicole A.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Very nice MD and really careful

Jim N.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Great choice for Rehab. Richard and his staff have been great. Very professional-

Tina D.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable staff who are always on time and take time to answer questions and thoroughly examine you.

Susan G.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

I went in with extreme knee pain and left almost pain free!

Linda I.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

Although a hip replacement is required, Dr Hodge is genuinely trying less invasive techniques first.

Phillip B.
Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

From the ladies at the check in desk, to Val my knee shot nurse, and Chris. They all rate 5 stars. Never a complaint after 6 or more years. Great Dr and great staff.

Carla E.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

From the front desk to the check out process, it is clean and professional. The compassion and caring if the individuals comes thru as you speak with each person. Its gives you a comforting experience and you look forward to coming back. Great atmosphere there!

Jeff L.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

All the staff were extremely pleasant, no long wait to be seen and the nurses and doctor did an excellent job, I would recommend your practice to anyone who needed your services

Craig W.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Cleveland Clinic Orthopedics told me I would need knee replacement surgery as my joint was almost bone on bone. My wife, who works as a home health care registered nurse told me to wait until we got back to Florida to get a second opinion, as Southwest Florida has some of the best Orthopedics Doctors in the country. Dr.Gardner was easy to get an appointment with, and did better analysis, recommending physical therapy instead, as my joint still had a lot of years of good use. The physical therapy team is awesome and fun to work with. They treated me like their favorite family member, and always asked questions as to how I was progressing, and would change the exercises accordingly. They actually made it fun, helped me get back to my grueling job of walking up to 16 miles per day and loading customers cars and trucks at Home Depot. A lot of success!!

Zoila L.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Very caring, professional team!

Sean K.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Thank you for doing a great job!

Bradley S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Gardner and his willingness to take as much time as needed to answer all my questions prior to my surgeries. He performed carpal tunnel surgery on my right hand first and then two weeks later, my left. These procedures were a life saver for me as now I can sleep through the night with no pain and the numbness in my fingers has all but disappeared.

Willie D.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Very good and professional doctor

Sergio M.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

I really appreciate all the time Dr. Martínez took to explain my problem with my shoulder. Very professional and very good doctor! Sergio.

Richard C.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Your therapy group is awesome.

Donald F. R.
Rated 4 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Shot helped with pain, but swelling remains.